29 comments on “Homegrown Jihad: 35 Islamic Terrorist Training Camps in the United States

  1. Pingback: Terrorists in the US: Homegrown Educated and Employed | sharia unveiled

  2. I went looking for the one in Oak Hills, CA, unable to locate any such camp or training site.

    • re: MH Snider;

      Just type “allahu ak-bar” into your GPS.. and it should take you right there.

      It has been confirmed.. and I am not in California.. so, I don’t know what to tell you. But, I can guarantee you it is hidden well.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

    • can i ask you how much ground did you cover searching for this camp. I want to find this place & expose it!

  3. I’m going to check out jesup soon,I’m about an hour away.A former CIA man is speaking about it locally(Kevin Shipp). Any ideas where to look?

    • re: Doug P;

      Please let me know what you find out. If you can obtain a physical address please send it to me. Agent Shipp should be able to assist you.

      I have never been to Jessup, so unfortunately I wouldn’t have any specific info. I have heard most of these locations are tucked away pretty good.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

      • I’m going to ask some locals and go by the town newspaper.I’ll let you know what I find out,I never thought I’d see these days..
        Thanks,
        Doug

      • I still haven’t gotten to go to Jesup to check it out,been Very busy.I WILL make the trek soon though,I have to know what these scum are up to….

      • re: Doug P;

        Thanks for updating me. I appreciate that.

        I am receiving a lot of messages from citizens of our Republic that they are going to “check out” the ones in their area…

        I’ll let you know what I hear back from them on that front.

        s/m @ sharia unveiled

  4. How sure is anybody that the one listed in Onalaska, WA isn’t the Seattle Firearms Academy? Not much else in Onalaska!

    • re: Jim C.

      Lol. Are you just trying to be funny, Jim?

      Actually, all of these have been confirmed. The FBI has been aware of them for many years. They only exist because they are being “allowed” to exist.

      Now, if these were all inhabited by Christians.. they would have been set on fire by the BATF / FBI many years ago.. and all of the Christians burnt alive.

      But, since they are inhabited by “peaceful, loving little muzzies..” (who desire to murder us all and take over America).. they are being allowed to grow and prosper.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

      p.s. If you have a friend or relative connected to someone inside the Sheriff’s Dept. in Onalaska.. ask them where it is. I’m sure local authorities would know. Maybe even the Federal Dept. of Game and Inland Fisheries or the Wildlife Management Authorities.

    • re: George T;

      We do not have a physical address for the Bethany, WV. location.

      If you have any relatives, friends etc. in their local law enforcement or almost any of their local government .. I would start there.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

  5. Thanks I was in the area last week. Very dense woods and hills. Would be easy to hide except for the gun noises and who knows what else.

  6. “All of these have been confirmed” is not exactly confirmation of their existence. Where’s the proof? Show us an FBI memo or other documentation of these sites.

    • Kristin,
      You may see the proof for yourself soon,if your a liberal just stick your head back in the sand and wait-everything is great! If not you may want to do some checking for yourself.you’re confronting the wrong people just cause some don’t want to have Sharia forced on us!

    • As of a couple of months ago, there were TWO video(s) on You Tube. Do your own homework. I’m not going to take the time or effort if you don’t know this already. Might also check with Google.
      I am not going to do it for you since you need to prove it to yourself. IF YOU ARE that far behind… No One is going to help you.
      ————-
      Obama was asked about it. His response was: “They have 2nd Amendment Rights too.”

    • Kristin instead of arguing for proof you should be investigating this. keep in mind this is all FACTUAL & you as a woman best keep in mind you stand a great chance of being raped,beatin & or killed most likely when these sleeper cells are called to activate. I don’t mean to sound like a dick. This is of most importance. i am in the high desert near oak hills & i will find this place if it is out there & has not been moved. I do know there was a camp in oak hills for i have been told of it many different times by many different people\ however it seems to be like big foot,everyone has seen it but no one knows where it is at. does not mean it does not exist.

      • Ronnie
        I lived in Hesperia CA 14 yrs. and often rode my dirt bike from my house through summit valley heading south to Silver wood lake. I remember stopping to catch my breath on top of a ridge about 2 miles south of summit valley 2 or 3 miles north of silver wood lake and 1 or 2 miles east of 15 freeway. Looking down from ridge I saw a very clean well kept compound down in a small valley between the ridge i was on and another mountain . This was a few years ago 2010 . never kept track of what the rag head pussys were up to until my nephew was killed in Afghanistan by one of these smelly assholes. So it never dawned on me that it might be a terrorist compound. The area is very remote rugged terrain only accessible by dirtbike, quad, or serious 4×4. Not sure if area is considered oak hills but its very close . Hope this helps. Best of luck

        P.S I am very busy and would not take the time to post this if it was not true .

      • re: David Prentice;

        Thank you for taking the time to share that valuable info. with us and our readers.

        I am quite sure “someone” will see what you’ve written and perhaps throw on their BDU’s and scout the perimeter. ;)

        More importantly though, I will say “Thank you” to you and to the parents (of and for) your nephew, who served his republic so honorably and gave the ultimate gift of his life.

        It is the result of such bravery and honor, as given by your nephew.. that “WE ALL” can lay our heads on our pillows at night, close our eyes and sleep safely beneath a blanket of security..and awaken each morning to the breath of freedom.

        I assure you, your nephew stands guard today at the gates of Heaven.

        May peace and love embrace your family always.

        - – - – -

        s/m @ sharia unveiled

  7. I found two camps. One HUGE camp in Commerce Georgia, the other in Bethany West Virginia.
    115 and 276 Madinah Rd, Commerce Georgia 30530. The properties are owned by Jamia Masjid.
    11 Madinah Rd, Commerce Georgia 30530. Property owned by Baqi Faruq.

  8. Commerce, GA location is actually Madinah rd, in Franklin County.
    Lat: 34.272328 Long:83.324572. Also, when you eventually find out the area or road, look them up with the appropriate county tax assessors. That way you get an understanding of types of buildings and names associated with the camps. Spread those names to the gun shops.

Leave a Reply

