4 comments on “NEW HOT RELEASE: “The Coming: A True Story of Horror” — by, John Daniels

    • re: Tammy Lynn; Oh, so beautifully said…

      Blessed are you, my sister… for you truly are your brother’s keeper.

      May you and all of those you love, always be protected beneath the canopy of Our Lord Thy God’s Abundant Love.

      Baruch Haba B’Shem Adonai

      His Servant and Soldier,

      Schuyler.

      בשמו של ישווע

      Like

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this in my search for something concerning this.

    Like

    • re: ipad 3 pris;

      I must admit… this is one of the most accurate and intellectual comments I have ever received. “3 pris” you are wise beyond your years and have wonderful taste. ;) Just having fun…

      Seriously, Thank you so much for your compliments and awesome review. I am so happy that you like it … and your comments are always welcome.

      Please let me know if there is ever anything I can do for you…

      Thank you reading ‘sharia unveiled’ and for taking time out of your day to comment.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

      Like

Leave a Reply

