5 comments on “Nigeria: Muslims Tie Up Christian Women and Children Then Slit Their Throats

  1. Pingback: Nigeria: Muslims Tie Up Christian Women and Children Then Slit Their Throats | END TIME HEADLINES

  2. Pingback: Nigeria: Muslims Tie Up Christian Women and Children Then Slit Their Throats | Endtime News with Prophecy in Mind

  3. This is how problem usually begin, attacking other religion, blackmailing and showing a plane and direct attack on religion. Islam should not be held responsible for what some ignorant northerners are doing as no one hold Christianity responsible for either behafra or southern militant destruction and kidnapping. Nigerian Crisis began in the east (Behafra), in the south west (wetiee/ Awolowo-Akintola clashes) and South (Bumbiing and kidnapping) ever before the Norther crisis. Let us be just and maintan one Nigeria.

    • re: Adeniyi Ahmad;

      I agree that these problems begin with..”attacking other religions.” And, while I believe you may have meant that comment to me.. as though, “I” am the one “attacking other religions..”, I would say you are mistaken. Now, first.. please allow me to say that if I have misunderstood your comment, please forgive me. Although, I do not believe that I have.

      I do not attack other religions but rather, I merely tell the story of those who do. I do know that not all muslims attack people of other religions. But, many do. And, those muslims who do not attack others.. but remain silent, assume a portion of the guilt and responsibility of those who do the crimes. It is the duty of the “peaceful muslim” to speak out! It is the duty of the peaceful muslim to say to the violent muslim..”STOP” or “HALT.” It is the duty of the peaceful muslim to say.. “This violence you commit in the name of Islam against other beliefs is not right.. and you must stop now!”

      When you say.. “Let us be just one Nigeria..” do you mean.. one Nigeria made up of multi-beliefs? Such as, one Nigeria of Muslims and Judeo-Christians living together in peace.. or do you mean.. “One Nigeria under Islam Only?”

      Peace and Blessings be with you!

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

Leave a Reply

