4 comments on “Bill Maher Exposes the Evil of Islam (Video)

    • re: upaces; Hey! Yes.. I was shocked! I would be willing to bet that, as this video circulates more, Bill will aquire a “new” listener/viewer base. I know my opinion of him has been altered (for the better). Politics aside, he is on the “Right Side” of the most important issue in the world today. I’m still in a “pleasant state of shock” over his view on Islam. He was very honest and very bold in standing up to that liberal leftist nazi sympathizer. I have a new found respect for him. Definitely!

      Like

Leave a Reply

