21 comments on “35-Year-old Muslim Pedophile Purchases a 9-Year-old Girl to Marry (and Rape)

  1. Am I surprised? Not at all, muslims have been doing this from the times of their so called profit mo-ham-mad , who at the age of 52 married 6 years old girl Aisha . So muslims emulate him.

  2. Pingback: 35-Year-old Muslim Pedophile Purchases a 9-Year-old Girl to Marry (and Rape) | just2bwise

  3. “…Would somebody please tell this Imam.. the earth is not flat and the moon is not made out of cheese…” He’s been told!!! He simply doesn’t have ANY COMMON SENSE and/or MORALS!!!

  4. Check out YouTube video presentations by Anne Barnhardt concerning Islamic treatment of women and boys.

  5. Just recently I wrote about child brides and what happens to many of them. Bleeding internally. This man is a being not a human. My being in me wants to go and reach trhough the screen and give him a big hurt. The little girl is sweet. I see in her eyes pain. Sadness is written across her face. Why is it man hurts the innocent children. There’s child brides, abortions, sexual slavery and Peophilia. I wrote a blog on all of these. Evil exists. I know the human in me has to leave the judgement to God Almighty. Even when Jesus died on the cross, he said to God, “Father they know what they do.” They, I put Jesus on the cross so, I did not have to weighed down by my sins. He forgave me and forgives me over and over again. What I can do is pray for this little child and pray for the man who reeks evil from his pores. I do know my God is not a dead God. He can supernaturally intervene. Thas I pray for. I wonder how much more evil this world can stand. Many great nations down through history imploded from within because of their evil. I wish I could rescue these children. However, as bad as it may sound, I have to let Go and let God. There will be a day when Satan will find himself burning in Hell for all eternity. May it happen sooner than later.

  6. That family sold their souls to the devil. They got their money while their daughter will be raped on daily basis with a lot of pain and prolly die or be killed.. all for money.. typical muslim.

    • re: Someone;

      Thank you for acknowledging a very important part of this story. Yes, the parents doing it for money.

      That is a large part of many of these stories. The ‘financial incentive’ to sell your little girl.. like a piece of property.

      Again, that goes to the underlying view of the female in the Islamic society. ‘..She is no better than a plow or cow.. something to be bartered or traded..’

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

  7. There have been 10 muslim nobel prize winners. Do not believe the propaganda that is now all over the net demonising Islam. One bad apple does not spoil the whole bunch, if that were true, then god help you Christians.

    • re: Alex Keegan;

      First of all, there is an orchard full of bad ‘muslim apples.’

      Your comparison of Islam and Christianity is not only unfounded, but a reflection of your ignorance.

      Also, your ignorance and prejudice are confounded and compounded by your ‘..you Christians..’ comment.

      Any fool can ‘drop in’ on a site and just assume people are whatever they wish that fits their prejudice mind.

      You just proved that.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled

      • Its normal practice for muslims to make comments to try to fight people finding out about how evil islam really is.

        They will often claim to be a christian or atheist or whatever takes their fancy to do their taqiyya (holy (to them) lying).

        For example, a common one is, ‘I am an atheist but I have read the quran and it really is a peacefull wonderfull book’ (I heard that again recently on a radio phone in, in the UK, after the Lee Rigy islamic murder.

        I think the hardest thing people need to get their head around, initially, is that to muslims, no lie is to depraved or evil to tell, to disguise and advance islam – people have no idea that muslims not only think lying to disguies/advance islam is holy but of course they have to lie about what islam really teaches as its so depraved, sick and evil that people would be protesting in the streets if they found out.

      • re: Mark;

        I agree.

        I often wonder when a Muslim says.. ‘..true Islam is peaceful and those who commit the terrorism are not Muslims..’

        or something similar..

        Do they really believe that or do they know the truth and are just utilizing ‘Taqiyya?’

        Or like, when the call us ‘islamophobes’ or ‘racists’..

        Do they really think we are ‘islamophobes and racists’ or do they know that we are not, but they are just saying that to put us on the defensive and win the arguement?

        I suspect that many are lying and know it.. but I think some of them actually believe the crap they spread.

        An Evangelist told me when I was a teenager, that in the end times, we will only know another believer or non-believer through the spirit. That there will be so much deception in the world, even the most devout believer in the Lord will not be able to discern on his own.. ‘..is this person a Christian or not..’
        etc.

        We are certainly in the beginning of those days..

        s/m @ sharia unveiled

    • Alex!
      I suggest you read the Koran. I suggest you do some research to find what muslims live and breath. To me they are like the forces in WWII. The Nazi’s fervent beliefs were nationalistic, but evil. Hitler himself liked young girls. They had a gay man as one of their leaders, even though the concentration camps were full of gays. Whereas the Japanese military believed in fighting till the death. The difference i see is in the whole nation of muslims are willing to shed their blood in the name of allah. Oh yes, while they can stone or imprison a gay or worse, they secretly meet in their rooms where gay boys dance for them and provide a sexual services. Look and get educated. Learn then spread the word. Don’t believe evil can’t exist like this because it does.

    • Thank you Alex
      Now you have the perfect opportunity to educate yourself about what is happening and just what these evil, depraved, people do and how they are brought up to kill, hate, rape and otherwise practice unGodly acts.

Leave a Reply

