4 comments on “Where Fifty Million Angels Fly

    • re: s/j;

      Well, Thank you to you and Him. I learned several years ago to be careful what you pray for. I asked God to give me a love for His children in the womb.. that closely resembled His love for them. Knowing all the while.. that I would never be capable of understanding even a fraction of the depth of His love..

      …what he poured into my heart was almost more than I could take. I know what he gave me was only a drop of water from His Ocean of Love, but that drop…whew.

      s/m @ sharia unveiled


Leave a Reply

