15 comments on “New Jersey,US: Fire Destroys Jersey City Mosque (Video)

  1. I don’t condone violence but an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth now they get to taste what it’s like to have your churches and you’re synagogues burnt to the ground brothers and sisters the end of civilization as we know it is about to end be ready to leave town stock up on food warm clothing water and all other necessities

    Like

  2. Because of a health problem, I don’t have the resources to stock up on anything much less leave. I don’t know what I will do or other persons like me. God help anyone who can’t. Too many people don’t see the seriousness of the situation all over the world much less here right under their nose. I don’t like violence, either, but what choice to you have? Just lay down and take it? I say what’s gravy for the goose is gravy for the gander. You don’t want someone burning down your darn mosque, then don’t burn down our places of worship. Why don’t you muslims just go off to where you actually belong and where everyone else in the world will be safe from you…go back to the desert where you came from. Everyone else is just trying to get by in this world and live their lives without bothering others. With islam there is no peace. Where ever they are or go, there is violence and death. They spread like a disease. Obama has opened the door to them and we must fight somehow. He is doing everything he can to spread them and their so-called religion to the U.S…even our holidays, our free speech, if it’s against them are being changed.
    Not only pertaining to them but to many other things that are taking our way of life, our ideals, our beliefs away slowly, but surely. Obama is turning his back on everything that defines America and what is vital to us as American’s. He, nor the other branches of the government are standing up for us, so that leaves us to stand up for ourselves. If you won’t stand up for yourselves no one else is going to do it for you. The end of our civilization is indeed upon us, friends…Bryan is correct. But, I don’t have any ideas about getting away from here without much needed but not available resources. God help us all…we will and do need it.

    Like

    • I am so sorry for your situation I wish I had the means to help but I can barely help myself I just hope I can convince my family members that live outside of the cities that what is going on is the beginning of the end

      Like

      • Thank you for your comment Bryan. I am glad that you can do for yourself and your family. God bless and I pray he will touch your loved ones and help them to understand and believe what you say. Again…God bless and I am happy that you and your loved ones will have the resources necessary to provide the things needed. I truly am!

        Like

  3. Well, that’s ONE down… How many left to go? They burn one of ours, we burn TEN of theirs… They kill one of ours, we kill TEN of theirs… This is for survival and they’re like the creatures in “Independence Day” The Muslims actions demonstrate that they are no less a threat to human civilization with their attitude: “PEACE? THERE CAN BE NO PEACE”

    Like

Leave a Reply

