158 comments on “ISIS Crucifies 8 Christians in Syria for Apostasy From Islam

  1. First, I have to thank God for giving me life on this earth, as well as a second, the free gift – eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord. These brave people maybe had the strength and courage from God.
    3 When I am afraid, O Lord Almighty,
    I put my trust in you.
    4 I trust in God and am not afraid;
    I praise him for what he has promised.
    What can a mere human being do to me? Psalm 56

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

