9 comments on “ISIS Muslim Militants Behead 4 Christian Children for Refusing to Convert to Islam

  1. Pingback: Video: ISIS Muslim Militants Behead 4 Christian Children for Refusing to Convert to Islam | The Silent Soldier

  2. Pingback: ISIS Muslim Militants Behead 4 Christian Children for Refusing to Convert to Islam

  3. Oh dear “Lord God Almighty” please be with and comfort all of the Christian children and their families who are being tortured – and brutalized – and Martyred in such horrendous ways by the Satanically possessed and influenced messengers and followers of fundamental Mohammedanism – especially ‘IS’.

    Like

  4. Does anyone know where I can get ‘nasara’ decals / bumper stickers to actively show support and compassion for my Persecuted Christian Brothers and Sisters that are being Persecuted and Martyred by ‘IS’?

    Like

    • re: Bro. Nick Nicholas

      Most blessed greetings, my brother.

      Here is a location with the ‘Nasara’ T-Shirts. http://shop.influencechurch.org/nasara-shirt.html Perhaps they have the decals and bumper-stickers to..

      You could ask them if they do and if not, ask them to refer you to a place that does.

      Please give me a day to research this further..

      Msg. me back here tomorrow.. on this same article and hopefully I will have found them by then…

      May the peace of Yahushua HaMashiach be with us all..

      – – –

      j/s/m @ sharia unveiled

      Like

      • Thank you so much for the T-shirt info – I hadn’t even thought to ask about them.

        Thank you also for your ‘We Stand with ISRAEL’ – me too.

        – – –

        Bro. Nick

        Like

      • re: Bro. Nick Nicholas

        You are certainly welcome, my brother.

        As I promised you.. here is a link to a site that sells the ‘Nasara’ Bumper-stickers..

        (* They also will make one for you that “you” design yourself)

        http://www.zazzle.com/in_solidarity_w_our_persecuted_christian_brethren_bumper_sticker-128238726838058980

        – – –

        I will keep watch for more locations with ‘Nasara’ items and I will notify you if/when I find them.

        Please keep in contact with me..

        p.s. Do you have a facebook page?

        If so, you are welcome to send me a link here and I will send you a friend request.

        If you wish to keep your f/b info. private from public viewing.. I will delete your f/b link info. BEFORE I moderate your comment. That way, no one will see it except me.

        I am so happy you stand with Israel, as well.

        Blessed are you, for you are your brother’s keeper!

        Baruch Haba B’Shem Adonai.

        Shalom.

        🙂

        – – –

        j/s/m @ sharia unveiled

        Like

Leave a Reply

