6 comments on “Mob of 20 Anti-Semitic British Nazi Bastards Attack a Synagogue in London and Violently Assault Jewish Worshipers

  1. Stand up for Israel any chance you get.
    One of God’s promises to Israel;
    “I will make you into a great nation and I will bless you; I will make your name great, and you will be a blessing. I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you.” (Genesis 12:2-3)


  2. Let’s call a spade a spade for a change. It was clearly an attack by Muslim youth, following a pattern across Europe. Just labelling it an ‘anti-semitic’ incident allows the perpetrators not to be identified as Muslims and casts wider aspersions against the non-Jew-hating British public.


    • re: f/j;

      I concur with your contention completely.

      Personally, I believe it was Muslim perpetrators as well.

      Although, until I receive irrefutable evidence of confirmation, I must address it as I did.

      I’m sure you understand that..

      My MANY English friends, colleagues and readers know ‘to whom’ I am referring.

      Or, at least I would hope they do..

      – – –

      j.s.m. @ sharia unveiled


Leave a Reply

