10 comments on “BREAKING: Iranian Regime Threatens to Take 1,000 American Hostages if U.S. Ever Attacks

    • re: barskii;

      Lol.

      Ya’ mean, the English?

      Yeah.. it’s buried in the fine print.

      Right between.. “non-refundable” and “APR financing not included.”

      Shalom.

      j.s.m. @ sharia unveiled

      Like

    • re: WatchmanOf Ezekiel33;

      You are absolutely correct, my brother.

      On another note, I see you are a George Carlin fan.

      I love him. Probably the greatest comedian of all time.

      This is one of my favorites…

      Shalom, my brother.

      p.s. You are not alone on that wall. 😉

      – j.s.m. @ sharia unveiled

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: BREAKING: Iranian Regime Threatens to Take 1,000 American Hostages if U.S. Ever Attacks | Christians Anonymous

  2. Just like playground bullies, “I’ll get all my mates to attack you if you hit me! You’ll be sorry!”

    Like

  3. Pingback: BREAKING: Iranian Regime Threatens to Take 1,000 American Hostages if U.S. Ever Attacks

Leave a Reply

