17 comments on “SPECIAL REPORT: Massive Enclave of Radical Muslims Moving Into Idaho U.S.

  1. Pingback: SPECIAL REPORT: Massive Enclave of Radical Muslims Moving Into Idaho U.S. | Christians Anonymous

  2. Pingback: SPECIAL REPORT: Massive Enclave of Radical Muslims Moving Into Idaho U.S.

  3. Aren’t there some folks in Idaho who don’t particularly like outsiders and are armed ? Knew I liked Idaho — good people up there ……..

    Like

    • I live in Idaho. They better think twice about moving to Idaho! Not only is Idaho a Christian state, the Aryan Brotherhood practically owns the entire northern end of the state!! Muslims won’t last long in this state!

      Like

  4. what do they mean being dumped ….. that seems a bit weird , and why are they being sold our property , if you guys really care dont sell to them oh wait the money means more soo sorry

    Like

  5. Pingback: Radical Islam in Idaho 1 Ex-Muslim Shahram Hadian Warns America of the Subversive Forced Resettlement of Radical Muslim Refugees Into Idaho. « THE BLACK KETTLE

  6. Pingback: SPECIAL REPORT: Massive Enclave of Radical Musl...

  7. I have been contemplating moving to Nampa. So Sick of California!! I know Nampa is very close to Boise…. I truly hope this is all a bit overblown and there is no planned invasion. It is so hard to know where to retire to. As long as I get out of this hell hole!

    Like

    • Try Idaho Falls…… I think you may like it better. Cheaper cost of living and nicer people. Almost no crime rate too. I lived there 20 something years.

      Like

  8. If they know whats good for them they will stay the hell outta my state or they’ll be taking dirt naps compliments of my finger on the trigger # cockedlockedandreadytorock

    Like

  9. As an Idahoian. I say no. I grew up in twin falls now live in boise. Just a few weeks ago there was a bomb at csi a community collage. Stop bringing them here. We have our own issues. For instance I get a job paying $9 an he and that’s all that’s here. They come here het brand new sports cars from the government and free rides to colage. It’s bull shit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

