3 comments on “Operation Air Germany: Merkel Administration Suspected of Bringing in Thousands of Muslim Immigrants on ‘Secret Night Flights’

  1. My father has visited Germany many times. Me, only once. And even though he has friends there and past business acquaintances, he will never go there again. I went for an extended time in the 80s and loved it. I loved the lifestyle. Now I’ll never go back. With all the pig muzzies around and all the savagery they bring I will NEVER GO THERE AGAIN.


  2. I have been saying for years that our leaders in most white nations, are lying to us, they import more immigrant than the number they tell us.

    They know importing so many immigrants is not popular so they hide the real number from us.

    I’d bet thousands of dollars one day we will find out that is exactly what has been going on in the USA, Canada, France, England, Belgium, Germany etc etc


Leave a Reply

